• en
  • es

Tono Bagno: bathroom and tiles specialists

Tono Bagno's team is made up of a group of professionals with extensive experience and expertise as to brands, products, accessories and interior design for bathrooms, floors and walls. If we stand out in something, it is for emphasising the need to keep abreast of developments in our industry and for putting ourselves in your place to offer you personalised, dynamic and top-quality advice.

Tono Rigau

Management

tono@tonobagno.com

Eduard Rigau

Sales Management and Projects

rigau@tonobagno.com

Jordi Rigau

Head of Bagno Ceramics

jordi@tonobagno.com

Miki Campá

Projects and Interior Design

miki@tonobagno.com

Fco. Javier Aragón

Store Manager

javier@tonobagno.com

Xavier Martínez

Logistics and Warehouse

Carmen Vidal

Administration and Accounting

carmen@tonbagno.com

Ángeles Carmona

Projects

angels@tonobagno.com

Fina Gómez

Administration

fina@tonobagno.com

Alex Rigau

Marketing

alexrigau@tonobagno.com