• en
  • es

Tono Rigau

Management

tono@tonobagno.com

Eduard Rigau

Sales Management and Projects

rigau@tonobagno.com

Jordi Rigau

Head of Bagno Ceramics

jordi@tonobagno.com

Miki Campá

Projects and Interior Design

miki@tonobagno.com

Fco. Javier Aragón

Store Manager

javier@tonobagno.com

Xavier Martínez

Logistics and Warehouse

Carmen Vidal

Administration and Accounting

carmen@tonbagno.com

Ángeles Carmona

Projects

angels@tonobagno.com

Fina Gómez

Administration

fina@tonobagno.com

Gabriel Castells

Comercial Bagno

gabriel@tonobagno.com

Ramón Badia

Comercial

ramon@tonobagno.com